Tags

, , , , , , ,

In PI the most common question which is asked is Why MBA? Or why do you want to pursue a course in management? Experts have been suggesting that your answer can be as follows:

I have always been very organized throughout my school and college life. For instance, I always wanted to learn computers since my school days so, I opted for it in my 10th Board exams. I again opted for it in my 11th and 12th class.

Then I did few elementary and basic courses from a well recognized computer institute to enhance my skills. After completing my secondary and higher secondary course, I joined BCA and completed it successfully.

Now, I want to have a career in a Multi National Company and that is why I have planned to pursue my MBA in IT and Operations.

That’s one of the examples to work on PI.

MBA Rendezvous

 

Author: MBARENDEZVOUS.COM

