Tags

, , , ,

After having completed my graduation I was sure to join my father in   his Kiln business hence as thought i joined.

But after a year or so I started feeling that there is huge gap between our customers because of the fact that our kiln business was dependent on contractors.

By chance when I met my friend who counseled me to go for MBA and again go back to business and I did so.

After having completed my MBA education, today I realize that I learnt Branding, Customization, positioning, understanding markets within markets and how to become customer oriented so to innovate on products.

It is often said that MBA education teaches you to become entrepreneur and it is encouraged that students who have a bit of work experience might benefit more as they will relate theory to practice.

MBA Rendezvous

Author: MBARENDEZVOUS.COM

 

