Tags

, , , , ,

I just don’t mind saying that that my father is a rickshaw puller but he is great father as he has ensured that I must study but circumstances do have impact on you, so I do have my share of social distress but I carried on with single mission of achievement.

After having competed in railway recruitment exam, I was in railways and was working as a booking Clark and having seen my keen working habits, the other day my senior officer called me in his cabin to convey that you must study further and mentored me to go for Part Time MBA.

I was bit surprised but later when I sat before dean admission in a B  School. I became more enthusiastic and was able to clear exam followed by GD & PI.

Now I realized that it is MBA education which taught me how to handle customers whom we termed as travelers. The moment we approached them with changed mid set, we not only understood consumer behavior but equally learned customer management also.

A present I am working as Manager – customer Response in DMRC with accomplished feeling of achievement. Thanks to my Part Time MBA education.

MBA RENDEZVOUS

Author: MBARENDEZVOUS.COM

