The other day when I got my offer letter to join retail Business Company after my graduation, I was thrilled for having got the job. I was congratulated by one & all.

After having put up two years now, I am feeling that my colleagues who have MBA degree are somewhat better than me in areas of planning and foresting sales targets. They prepare their presentations with much more lethal way.

I am guided by now to go for Part Time MBA as that might help me to understand inventory control, procurement processes and sales promotions in retail business.

Part Time MBA is actually targeted towards working executives who could not go for MBA because of individual circumstances but now they must not feel that they have missed bus. Selection process mainly includes simple test on GK, communication, analytical skills followed by GD & PI. Class timings are designed in such a way that study will not disturb your office work so classes are being held either in the evenings or at weekends.

Author: MBARENDEZVOUS.COM

