Tags

, , ,

I was aghast for not having good suit to dress up for grooming myself to face PI. Well, I felt quite disturbed but I went ahead with the schedule of Personal interview and  to my surprise nobody was looking at my dress which was simple but was fitting to the occasion.

At last, the moment came for which I had to wait for a year that is Personal interview, the last stage for getting admitted in a good B school. On the spur of moment I got thrilled with excitement and my boldness changed my body language then I stared feeling much more confident. I replied to all members of selection panel in a suave but logical way with to the point answers. My preparation for PI became very handy. My reading habit of various other books beyond text books actually gave me very positive ideas and looked that I was able to convince selection panel and they declared me “To be selected”

Above success story can’t be singled out only one and you must be clear that PI is not a test for dress or outward physical personality; it is test for your mental agility, skills of communication and over all adaptation of positive attitude.

Posted By: MBARENDEZVOUS.COM

